Baking Class tonight!

YIPPEE!!! Finally my 1st baking class is here! Though it’s a demo class but I am pretty excited to see how the professional bakers bake a cappucino cream tart with lychee and oat-raisin bread.

Can’t WAIT! kekekekeke I shall start baking something nice this weekend. Last week baked a nice choc tart…but forgot to take pics of it…so sadz..

Yesterday, uncle mark & me saw 2 days 1 night on youtube..damn funny la…hahahahaha totally hilarious! đŸ™‚
It’s time to bring out my mini camera again…I need to get PICTURES to beautify my blog…wahahahahaha

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

