SWEET!

This is so damn sweet!

The song is so simple & yet fitting to the couple’s life. Tune is catchy & easy to remember.  Reminds me of my composing days when I had to come up with lots of tunes for my piano practical tests.

Maybe I should go back to those days & compile 1 sweet song for Uncle Mark & me.

Title: ‘Those were the days’  wahahahaha

All thanks to Uncle Mark who showered me with more attention during courtship times than marriage times. kekekekeke

Sounds like a plan. 😉  Think it will be fun to move into a new house with a new song!

Thinking of bringing my piano along as well…hmmz plan plan plan!

Can’t wait! Should start on my little project soon

Leave a Reply

