Contemporary Clocks

I bought my clocks! Finally. So hard to get nice ones nowadays. Molecule is really over-charging.

Happy me! Well, hopefully I have the ability to make it look as nice since I will be the one pasting the stuff…hahahaha. & they cost me $100+ so it better be easy to paste & better look fantabulous.

A bit of DIY for the house…woohoo! Reminds me of Wang Lu Jiang. hahahaha..

Wooo…Jay’s song is ON..sighz back to work. 😦

Big Ben Bedroom - Nice Feature! 🙂

Master bedroom - Planning to paste beside the TV

Living Room - Beside Bomb Shelter - Loving the Squares!

 

 

Leave a Reply

