Tunes & Memory

Yesterday night, uncle markie & me were on our way home after watching 小泼。

So I was in the mood to reminisce & suddenly wonder…what’s the tune after the tune “Transformers…” was it “Confirm in disguise?” Or “lala in disguise?” until uncle markie laughed & told me the actual tune…”robots in disguise”…hahahahaha& then I suddenly remembered there’s another line that went along like “Transformers…confirm meets the eye?” hahahahahaha I was totally infatuated with the word “confirm”. Uncle markie obviously gave me no face & totally laughed his way home. He kept on asking me what’s the freaking proverb & seriously, my brain went bimbotic and could only remember stupid words like…”really meets the eye”, “surely meets the eye” and the word ‘more’ never once popped out…hahahaha

Then I embarked on another tune project – HARRY POTTER…hahahaha & kept on singing the song WRONGLY…hahahaha uncle mark being the super villain, refused to sing more than once to me the correct tune. I wonder how he actually remembers all the words + tunes of all these songs.

I rather compose them along the way & make it seemed similar…hahahahaha

Missed composition. Now that I have heard 嚴爵-好的事情. I feel that song writing is really a great talent. The tunes that stick in pple’s minds through their grown up days. Wow, like a super integral part of life. It’s like some songs are fully associated with bad/good memories that trigger a whole bout of emotions when u hear them. Meaningful.

I am super excited to start my new career. I will like to be a tune that pple grow up with and hopefully remember me at a certain age. Like a flash back…reminiscing and memories (good or bad) but still impactful.

Really loving the tune + lyrics of this song. He wrote it on the plane to US when the Japan tragedy struck. Gratitude + PEACE

嚴爵-好的事情

休息是為了走更長的路

你就是我的旅途

都是因為你 我一直漫步

想要跟你一起走到最後 但我遺失了地圖

誰給誰束縛 誰比誰辛苦 愛到深處才會領悟

好的事情 最後雖然結束

感動十分 就有十分滿足

謝謝你 是你陪我走過那些路

痛 是以後無法再給你幸福

好的事情 也許能夠重複

感動時分 就算紛紛模糊

不要哭 至少你和我記得很清楚

轉載來自

愛 是為彼此祝福

想要跟你一起走到最後 但我遺失了地圖

誰給誰束縛 誰比誰辛苦 愛到深處才會領悟

好的事情 最後雖然結束

感動十分 就有十分滿足

謝謝你 是你陪我走過那些路

痛 是以後無法再給你幸福

好的事情 也許能夠重複 感動時分

就算紛紛模糊 不要哭

至少你和我記得很清楚 愛 是為彼此祝福

不要哭 至少你和我記得很清楚

愛 是為彼此祝福

 

Leave a Reply

