Growing Fatter Day By Day…

At the rate that I am eating…I believe I will hit 100KG soon…not a difficult amt to hit apparently!

Hmmz, so I eat a heavy breakfast…then lunch + fruits then some snacks then dinner….ALOT RIGHT?!

I mean full meals each time. Glutton is now my name.

GOSH…I wonder if I start to not eat so much…will it help the kid or not…SIGHZ…

Well, apart from not fitting into clothes anymore, I have to start buying new underwear altogether. I suspect my boobs have increased by size & cup. Considering that I am not flat chested to begin with…this is getting to be very very sick…TOO big a boob. Makes my back ache manz…

My feet also have been getting corns…Damn painful…am thinking if it’s time to go see a doc to get it removed. Not sure how it will impact the pregnancy though…but it’s so damn ugly…cannot go for pedi anymore…GRRRR

Well, other than that, life’s improving.

Posted in Uncategorized

2 thoughts on “Growing Fatter Day By Day…

  1. hha so funny la u.
    I’m also putting on a lot of weight basically from just cake eating in the afternoon even running after an active godson. -_-

Leave a Reply

