Life as it is!

How time flies! Already midst of my maternity leave. Eli is growing well…great to see him progress esp during his tummy time. Feels great to see him lift up his head and his limbs are definitely strong, muscular and totally can’t wait to stand up!

Life hasn’t been all that fun these few months but I think it’s pretty rewarding to see someone grow and develop skills under my care!

20120315-204242.jpg

20120315-204414.jpg

Was also catching repeats on cable ( yes, starhub should do something bout introducing new shows, considering me paying quite a bit per month to end up depending on Internet?! Jeez!)…anyways, 1 particular drama made me felt that life really is shorter than we think. But as long as memories were made in e lifetime and that fleeting moment in my mind b4 I do leave isn’t a blank, I should b grateful for life as it is now.

So despite all e boredom!!! Life’s been great!

Leave a Reply

