Cycle, Cycling, Cycled

Wasn’t keen in exercising after taking close to a 2yr mark hiatus. Gyms, exercise gear are no longer a big draw to me in keeping a good figure. All right more like what figure?! Anyways…e fact that I spontaneously joined mama Grace and bro Desmond on a cycling trip is like total amazement!

E plan was leisure cycling which turned out all right. Despite e cycling khakis on a high speed adventure, I pursued my own time own target mentality. No rush no catchup. Many times just me alone w my noisy bike, sun shinning bright and humming tunes to myself…Overall I did enjoy e close to 3hrs ride in Punggol.

Results. Muscle aches. Sunburns. A lok kok bike. Good thing this bike was well used before we considered it’s retirement.

Next up will b putting Eli on e vehicle and cruising down e waterway! 🙂

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Leave a Reply

